Latest Products http://www.kumarleggings.com Latest Products 17-04-18 en-us http://www.kumarleggings.com Ladies Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/ladies-leggings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leggings have become an important part of every womans wardrobe. It is a versatile piece of clothing which could be worn on different occasions- from casual to semi formal and formal, if paired properly. We are one of the renowned manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of Ladies Leggings, based in Ambala, Haryana, India. Ankle Zipper Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/ankle-zipper-leggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed manufacturers, exporters and suppliers from in Ambala, Haryana, India, who deal in Ankle Zipper Leggings. These super-stylish ankle length zippered leggings make a style statement when paired with oversized sweatshirts or shirts. Side Printed Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/side-printed-leggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished manufacturers, exporters and suppliers from Ambala, Haryana, India. We are engaged in manufacturing Side Printed Leggings which give a trendy look to the person. We believe in giving best quality material to our customers. Full Printed Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/full-printed-leggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Full Printed Leggings. We are one of the known manufacturers, exporters and suppliers located in Ambala, Haryana, India. Full printed leggings are much in demand as they up the style quotient. Patch Work Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/patch-work-leggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Patch Work Leggings look very trendy and stylish. Pair it with anything and it is sure to grab attention. We manufacture these leggings using fine quality fabric. Besides being comfortable, patchwork leggings look very glamorous. Moti Art Legging http://www.kumarleggings.com/moti-art-legging.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the known manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Ambala, Haryana, India. We deal in top quality Moti Art Leggings. The leggings embroidered with pearls look very elegant. The fabric used in the leggings is skin-friendly and long-lasting. Lycra Shimmer Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/lycra-shimmer-leggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers, exporters and suppliers, located in Ambala, Haryana, India. We deal in Lycra Shimmer Leggings which are outstanding in quality and easy to wear. These leggings could be worn with party wear dresses. Half Net Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/half-net-leggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leggings have got a special place in every ladys wardrobe. We offer Half Net Leggings which are quite stylish and comfortable at the same time. We are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers, based in Ambala, Haryana, India, who deals in half net leggings. Embroidered Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/embroidered-leggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Embroidered Leggings in various colours and patterns which are beautiful to look at and comfortable to wear. Wear embroidered leggings with a short or long kurti and it makes a style statement. Lycra Cotton Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/lycra-cotton-leggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made with breathable and skin friendly fabric, Lycra Cotton Leggings are suitable for hot weather. Being a stretch fabric, Lycra leggings make it easy to move. Lycra cotton leggings are available in various colours and all standard sizes. Denim Jeggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/denim-jeggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Jeggings gives a stylish and crisp look to the wearer. Jegging is a mix of jeans and leggings, which provide comfort of leggings and cosmopolitan look of jeans. We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Denim Jeggings. Heram http://www.kumarleggings.com/heram.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dhoti salwars are quite comfortable and roomy and one of the must haves in the wardrobe. It could be worn with a t-shirt, top or shirt, however, one likes to pair it with. We deal in Heram which are made of very fine quality fabric. Ladies Stockings http://www.kumarleggings.com/ladies-stockings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stockings are closely fitted garment which covers the leg from foot to thigh. We deal in Ladies Stockings made from fine quality material to provide comfort to the wearer. Stockings are worn with mid- and short-length skirt or dress. Ladies Patiala Salwar http://www.kumarleggings.com/ladies-patiala-salwar.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Patiala Salwar is a comfortable bottom worn with short or long kurti. Nowadays, it is also teamed with T-shirt for fusion or indo-western look. These salwars are like baggy pants which make the movement easy. Ladies Patiala Salwar is available in many colours and patterns. Ladies Palazzo Pants http://www.kumarleggings.com/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Ladies Palazzo Pants made from breathable and skin friendly fabric. Palazzo pants are womens trousers with extremely wide legs which flare out from the waist. These trousers are apt for summers. Ladies Jeggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/ladies-jeggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, we deliver the Ladies Jeggings inclusive of Lumlum Jeggings, Corduroy Jeggings and Denim Jeggings. We deliver the best in class, comfortable and affordable Jeggings. Embroidered Patiala Salwar http://www.kumarleggings.com/embroidered-patiala-salwar.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the most celebrated names in the domain of providing elegant and designer Embroidered Patiala Salwar. We are one stop shop for the varied Salwars that are available in varied shades, designs and patterns. Net Patiala Salwar http://www.kumarleggings.com/net-patiala-salwar.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Suppliers of the wide assortment of Net Patiala Salwar. We have carved a niche in the marker as a prominent name offering the best Salwar (Net Patiala). Plain Patiala Salwar http://www.kumarleggings.com/plain-patiala-salwar.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the wide array of Plain Patiala Salwar. The designer Patiala Salwar we design and deliver are available in exemplary and soft fabric, latest combinations and vibrant designs. Printed Patiala Salwar http://www.kumarleggings.com/printed-patiala-salwar.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A renowned name in this sphere, we are flexible in offering exclusive, designer and Printed Patiala Salwar. A huge and stylish array of Patiala is available in fabulous, stunning designs. One of the most favored choice among customers, we only present Salwar that is appreciated for their durability, pattern and texture. Lycra Palazzo Pants http://www.kumarleggings.com/lycra-palazzo-pants.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established and a preferred choice amidst the customers in this domain. The offered Lycra Palazzo Pants are sternly designed using the experts approved fabrics and skin friendly raw material. Net Palazzo Pants http://www.kumarleggings.com/net-palazzo-pants.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offering an array of Net Palazzo Pants that are available in varied color combinations, fabric, designs and patterns; we have carved a niche in the market as customers’ most favored choice. Printed Palazzo Pants http://www.kumarleggings.com/printed-palazzo-pants.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our huge experience and expertise in this field, we are capable of bringing forth best and finest array of Printed Palazzo Pants. We make available the Pants in varied fabric, texture, pattern and vibrant designs. The Printed Pants are designed using latest cutting and designing machines. Bottom Printed Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/bottom-printed-leggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most celebrated names in the domain of providing elegant and designer Bottom Printed Leggings; we offer varied Leggings that we make available in diverse shades, color combinations, designs and patterns. Embossed Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/embossed-leggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer, Exporter and Suppliers of the wide assortment of Embossed Leggings; we have carved a niche in the market as a high-flying name. The exceptional and designer Embossed Leggings are available in most recent and stunning fabric, combinations and designs. Viscose Leggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/viscose-leggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the excellent and qualitative array of Viscose Leggings. Flexible in offering stylish, designer Viscose Leggings.; we present stylish array of Leggings that are available in stunning designs and affordable rates. Lumlum Jeggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/lumlum-jeggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have huge experience and expertise in the field of presenting best and affordable array of Lumlum Jeggings. With the help and support of our team members and designers, we make available the Jeggings in several color combinations, fabric and vibrant designs. Corduroy Jeggings http://www.kumarleggings.com/corduroy-jeggings.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name in the field of bringing forth designer Corduroy Jeggings. Offering an array of Jeggings that are available in varied color combinations, fabric, designs and patterns; we are customers’ most favored choice as we efficiently deliver the Jeggings (Corduroy) at affordable rates in the market. Block Printed Leggings & Dupatta http://www.kumarleggings.com/block-printed-leggings-dupatta.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amidst the most reliable choice in the domain of providing excellent quality and certified array of Block Printed Leggings & Dupatta. We delight the customers by bringing forth elite range of Leggings & Dupatta that is flawlessly designed, stitched by the diligent fashion designers.